581 9th Ave SW Britt, IA 50423  Local: (641) 843-3269
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER CART
Local Britt, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

beautiful fall bouquet--staying fresh--thank you
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Always beautiful and on time!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Ordering was easy and the plant looked great!
Date: Jun 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers are beautiful. Sent a picture of them to my sister who ordered them. Thanks again for the beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful flower arrangement and the young man delivering them to the door was very pleasant.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Arrived on the specified day and the flowers were gorgeous. My mother loved them!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful roses and great service.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

We received feedback that the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement and great service. Thank you
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

No problems. Always great dealing with a hometown store! Love you! God bless you all!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered the flowers at around 8 am and they were delivered the same day at 1! The flowers were beautiful and matched the picture! Great experience and would definitely use them again!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful flowers, as usual! The flowers lasted beyond a week and were still gorgeous! Always the best from the Flower Cart!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was reluctant to order flowers online but took a chance. The plant garden that was delivered to the funeral home was one of the most beautiful I have ever seen! Ordering was a snap - fast and easy. And since the results were so positive, I will do it again.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Last amazing service, and beautiful arrangement that drive the same day! Thank you
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great job as usual.
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

After trying 800-Flowers and Pro Flowers and being told there were no florists in the area, I was so grateful to find your business. The plant was appreciated by the family and was delivered exactly on time. Thank you for your help during this difficult time for our co-worker
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Long lasting and beautiful
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service was provided as ordered.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

One of the most beautiful arrangements I ever received. The colors were gorgeous and the quality of the flowers was exceptional. Loved it and it still looks great even today. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I posted a bad review yesterday before having all the facts and I want to correct myself! The small flowering plant that was sent to my Mom for mother's day was not what I ordered. Then I found out that since the shop was out of the size I selected they also sent an additional flowering plant to fill the order! This place went above and beyond to make it right. Flower Cart owners and employees get 10 stars for customer service and satisfaction!
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very easy ordering process. We even forgot to include our last names on the card, called and left a message and received a phone call confirming this addition. Great service!
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you! My Mother-In-Law LOVED her flowers! What I saw on the website and what was delivered to her were the same and were delivered to the farm with no problem!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Living so far away from family, I appreciate being able to order over this website any time of day, not just business hours. Thanks for setting it up!
Date: Feb 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

it was so easy to order online & pick out the arrangement I wanted per the pictures on the website. I was very pleased when I saw the actual arrangement at my Grandfather's funeral. Being out of town it was so Convenient to order online - fast & easy!!! Thank you & nice job! Tami
Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Always pleasant to order from. Delivery is prompt & the bouquets are always at a high standard. My first choice to order from in the area.
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

Thank you so much for the wonderful flowers! We were called and told that they were absolutely beautiful. Kudos to The Flower Cart in Britt!!!
Date: Sep 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement, as usual!
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

I saw a picture of our arrangement & it was beautiful. Thank you for your excellent service & quality.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangements!! Prompt delivery! Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very easy and convenient. Lovely arrangement and reasonably priced.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Website was easy to follow and well organized by category with just the right amount of information but not too much. Good photos. Easy check-out. Rare, but "Perfect".
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

It was the best arrangement there. Thanks, you did a great job!!!!
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

I ordered a funeral arrangement from The Flower Cart. It was exactly what I expected and looked beautiful at the services. Thanks!
Date: May 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were delived on time and were just beautiful. Good work!
Date: Mar 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Dec 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Your arrangements are the very best in the area. They are always very professional and beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

You always have the freshest, most beautiful arrangements in the area. Very nice.
Date: Nov 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flowers were delivered on time. The recipient said they were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful yellow roses!
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent service and beautiful flowers! Thanks and blessings to you! Diane
Date: Apr 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DC

Very helpful with advice in selecting flowers for an event in town. Flowers were beautiful, very reasonable, and went out of way to have them delivered at a particular time and place.
Date: Apr 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flower Delivery To Britt, IA
See Delivery Areas